I have misplaced my camera, so it is going to be a little longer before I post some new work. Recent activities include sketching plants (my tomato and basil seedlings) and people (in a local cafe) as well as more work on Thought Cloud. The ts envelope was bursting at the seams, so today I’m going to be tackling some thes, thoughs and todays, among others.

I’ll be heading back up north for the summer to work, too, so I’m sure my work will reflect that in some ways. I always seems to use more cool colors and sketches of seashells while I’m by the ocean. There are gallery openings pretty often, too, so I will have to check them out.

In the meantime, if you’re in the mood for something scrumptious, head over to my side project, Collective Kitchen, where it is easier for me to post something without the benefit of a camera.

